Introducing BULL, book one of The Buck Boys Heroes.

The Buck Boys Heroes Series follows four friends from an elite boarding school. Fast forward eleven years later and their stories are ready to be told.

BULL is available now and can be read for free as part of the Kindle Unlimited program.

Here are the links:Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09MG645HP

Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B09MG645HP

Amazon AU: https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B09MG645HP

Amazon CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B09MG645HP

Think you can last 8 seconds with the BULL?